CHANDIGARH : The Punjab government has today transferred 8 IAS and 20 PCS officers with immediate effect.
Following Postings Were Maid :-
Dr. Sirra Karuna Raju, IAS has been transferred and posted as Special Principal Secretary to Chief Minister,
Mr. Gurkirat Kirpal Singh, IAS as Director, Social Security and Development of Women & Children and in addition Managing Director, MARKFED,
Mr. Mohinder Pal Arora, IAS as Special Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs,
Mr. Supreet Singh Gulati as additional deputy commissioner (Development) Ludhiana,
Mrs. Isha, IAS, Additional Deputy Commissioner (General) Mansa in addition Additional Deputy Commissioner (Development) Mansa,
Mr. Sumeet Jarangal, IAS as Additional Deputy Commissioner (General) Bathinda,
Mr. Ghanshyam Thori, IAS as Additional Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Ludhiana and
Mr. Kumar Saurabh Raj, IAS has been transferred and posted as Secretary, Punjab Public Service Commission,

According CNA sources , 20 PCS officers has been transferred and posted including
Mr. Mahinder Pal as Additional Deputy Commissioner (General) Patiala,
Mr. Gurpreet Singh Khaira as Chief Administrator, Jalandhar Development Authority in addition Chairman, Improvement Trust, Jalandhar,
Mr. Harjit Singh Kandhola as Special Secretary, Public Works Department (Bridges & Roads),
Mr. Bhupinder Singh as Additional Deputy Commissioner (General) Amritsar,
Mr. Karnail Singh as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Fazilka,
Mrs. Neeru Katyal Gupta as Additional Deputy Commissioner (General) Ludhiana,
Mr. Paramjit Singh as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kapurthala,
Mr. Rishi Pal Singh as Additional Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Ludhiana,
Mrs. Navjot Kaur as Additional Chief Administrator GMADA, SAS Nagar,
Mr. Rajdeep Singh Brar as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Jalandhar,
Mr. Anand Sagar Sharma as Assistant Commissioner (General) and in addition Assistant Commissioner (Grievances) Gurdaspur,
Mrs. Nayan as Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, SAS Nagar,
Mr. Charandeep Singh as DTO, Ferozepur,
Ms. Anuprita Johal has been transferred and posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Samrala.
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma has been transferred and posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Amritsar-2,
Mrs. Surinder Kaur as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Moga,
Mrs. Anita Darshi as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sangrur,
Mr. Gurjit Singh as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Jalalabad,
Mr. Harcharan Singh as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sardoolgarh and
Mr. Kuldeep Singh Chandi has been transferred and posted as Additional Deputy Commissioner (General) Kapurthala.

Categories: Uncategorized

Comments are closed.